Bestyrelsen 
 
 
Formand
Louise Haucke Bøgeskov Nielsen
Mail: formand@amager-sk.dk
Mail: Haandboldfitness@amager-sk.dk
 
Kasserer
Christina Mejer Jensen
Mail: kasserer@amager-sk.dk
 
Kommunikationsansvarlig
Simone Skaarup Rosengreen
Mail: kontakt@amager-sk.dk
 
Materiale- & Cafeansvarlig
Henrik Mathiasen
Mail: materialer@amager-sk.dk
Mail: Cafe@amager-sk.dk
 
Sponsor- & Støtteansvarlig
Poul-Jesper Hansen
Mail: sponsor@amager-sk.dk
 
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Berit Lassen
Mail: Bestyrelsesmedlem@amager-sk.dk
 
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Morten Lindkjær
Mail: Bestyrelsesmedlem2@amager-sk.dk
 
 
 
Yderligere 
Turneringsansvarlig
Ole Wahlgren
Mail: Turnering@amager-sk.dk
 
Sportsligansvarlig
Bo Ebsen
Mail: Sport@amager-sk.dk
 
SOME-ansvarlig
Kasper Lykke Pedersen
Mail: Some@amager-sk.dk